To delete users in Easyclocking, it is essential that the user has not completed any working day. As soon as they have completed at least one working day, their data can no longer be deleted.
In case the user has not completed any working day, he can be deleted through the icon indicated in the image below:
As we can see in the previous screenshot, most users do not have the trash can icon. The reason is that in the future we might want to check the records of this person. In the case of a user who no longer works in the company (that might imply us not wanting him/her to occupy a license) it will be enough to mark it as inactive).